Honorary Members

AEGEE-Debrecen (aka. Európai Hallgatók Fóruma Egyesület) on their general meetings (local agora) is allowed to elect to be a perpetual honorary member those former staff members, who are no longer actively involved in the life of the association, but they had done a lot for it.

Gyula Mohácsi

  • Elected at: 23. 02. 2012.
  • The first President of the organisation and one of the Founder members